How do I cancel my plan?

You can cancel upcoming plan renewals at anytime

Ben

Last Update één jaar geleden

We are sorry to see you need to cancel, but rest assured cancelling is easy as we'll explain how below. 


If there is anything we can do to help improve the value you are getting from Image+, please contact us and let us know. We're committed to improving use case support and ensuring everyone can get maximum value from Image+


Cancelling can be performed at any time by the original account administrator. To cancel, go to the account management page through the Image+ Dashboard ("Login" at imageplus.ai) and then navigate to "Account" in the Image+ Dashboard's left-hand navigational menu. Once on the Account page, you will see a "Change Plan" button that will take you to your Stripe-powered account management page.


Once on the Stripe-powered account management page, you will see your current plan and payment method and an option to "Cancel Plan". "Cancel Plan" will take you through to the actions to cancel your current plan.


Note: Cancelling is only possible when carried out by the original administrator who purchased, based on their login email address.





Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article

Still need help? Message Us