How do I add more users or remove users from my account?

Adding or removing users is done via the Image+ Account Dashboard

Ben

Last Update há um ano

Adding or removing users is done via the Image+ Account Dashboard, via the Users drop-down menu links. Access your account dashboard via the Login header link at the ImagePlus home page (www.imageplus.ai)


1. Add New User


Use the "Add User" link within the left navigation column Users drop-down.


2. Remove User


Remove users by going to "All Users" link within the left navigation column Users drop-down. On the Users page, select the checkbox for the user you want to delete or remove and then select Bulk Actions > Remove at the top of the Users table.


3. Upgrade your plan


If you have reached the user limit of your current Image+ plan, you can upgrade your plan. See information on upgrading


Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article

Still need help? Message Us